WXTX TV Fox 54 News Live Stream, Schedule, Reporters, News, Weather Updates and Contacts

Last Updated on by Administrator

About WXTX Tv Fox 54 News

WXTX Tv also referred to as FOX 54 News is an American tv station affiliated to Fox Network based in Columbus City. It is a Digital Full-Power – 1000 kw television station broadcasting on local digital VHF channel 54.

Fox 54 News serving a large portion of southwest Georgia and southeast Alabama. The station is located at 1909 Wynnton Road in Columbus. WXTX broadcasts programs such as Empire, Thursday Night Football, college football, STAR, and Last Man Standing. WXTX Fox 54 is also your home of Falcon’s football in the Chattahoochee Valley.

WXTX Tv Fox 54 brings you local news and, two nightly newscasts are broadcast at 7:00 pm (Eastern) / 6:00 pm (Central) and 10:00 pm (Eastern) / 9:00 pm (Central) Monday through Friday.

WXTX-TV is located in Columbus, GA in the beautiful Chattahoochee Valley. It serves the following counties: Muscogee, Harris, Talbot, Taylor, Marion, Schley, Chattahoochee, Stewart, Webster, Sumter, Quitman, Randolph, Clay, Chambers, Lee, Russell, and Barbour.

WXTX Tv Fox 54 News Live Streaming

Its programming comes from Fox Network targeting Columbus tv audience.

List of WXTX Tv Fox 54 News Anchors and Reporters

  1. Jason Dennis
  2. Roslyn Giles
  3. Derek Kinkade
  4. Dave Platta

WXTX Tv Fox 54 News Contacts

Phone: (704)643-4148
Email:
Facebook: @wxtx
Twitter: @WXTX54
Instagram: N/A
Website: http://www.wxtx.com/

WXTX Tv Fox 54 News Profile Summary

WXTX Tv Fox 54 News 

 

  • Market Area
Columbus
  • Network Affiliate
Fox News
  • Virtual channel
54
  •   Owner
American Spirit Media
  • Founded
November 1984