WVII TV ABC 7 Live Stream, Schedule, Reporters, News, Weather Updates and Contacts


WVII TV also referred to as ABC 7 is an American tv station affiliated to ABC NEWS Network based in Bangor City. It is a  Digital Full-Power – 316 kw television station broadcasting on local digital VHF channel 9 and is owned by Bangor Communications

WVII TV ABC 7 Live Streaming

Its programming comes from Fox Network targeting Bangor audience.

List of WVII TV ABC 7 Reporters and Anchors

  1. Tyler Moore
  2. Devin Biggs
  3. Geoff Weller
  4. John Wagoner
  5. Andrew Badillo
  6. Joe Cortese
  7. Kayla Hevey
  8. Devin J. Martin
  9. Rachel Mann
  10. Nit-Noi Ricker
  11. Alex Bobbyn
  12. Kayla Fish
  13. JR Mitchell
  14. TJ Tremble
  15. Susan Farley

WVII TV ABC 7 Contacts

Website: https://foxbangor.com/

ABC 7 Profile Summary




·         Market Area  Bangor
·         Network Affiliate
·         Virtual channel 7
·         Owner  Bangor Communications

More Information About ABC News

ABC News is the news division of the American Broadcasting Company. ABC News’ show roster has routine daily evening and morning programming. Their schedule programming on weekdays mornings start with news updates from Good Morning America (GMA) and Sundays with This Week with George Stephanopoulos. Get your evening fix with 20/20, Nightline, and ABC World News Tonight with David Muir.Read More

Recently Published Stories

Sonia Sotomayor Bio, Age, Education, Parents, Book, Kids, Husband, Religion, Nationality, Family, and Net Worth

Sonia Maria Sotomayor is an American Associate Justice of the Supreme Court. She was nominated by President Barack Obama on May 26, 2009.

Fox News Affiliates

Fox News Live Stream, Schedule, Journalists, and Contacts

Fox News is an American cable & satellite news television channel in the Ownership of

SBS Australia

Special Broadcasting Service is a hybrid-funded Australian public broadcasting radio, online and television network. About


Sportsnet is a Canadian English-language sports specialty service. It was established in 1998 as CTV


Telemundo is a North American Spanish-language terrestrial television network owned by Comcast through NBCUniversal. It


The Sports Network is a Canadian English language sports specialty channel. Established by the Labatt


UniMas is an American Spanish language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.


Univision is a North American Spanish-language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.

Daystar TV

Daystar TV is an American evangelical Christian-based religious television network that is owned by the