WTSP Tv CBS 10 Live Stream, Reporters, News and Contacts

About WTSP Tv CBS 10

WTSP Tv also referred to as CBS 10 is an American tv station affiliated to CBS Corporation based in Saint Petersburg. It is a Digital Full-Power – 37 kW television station broadcasting on local digital VHF channel 10 and is owned by Tegna Media.

WTSP Tv CBS 10 Live Streaming

Its programming comes from CBS Corporation targeting Tampa – St. Petersburg audience


List of WTSP Tv CBS 10 Reporters and Anchors

  1. Bobby Deskins
  2. Bobby Lewis
  3. Caitlin Lockerbie
  4. Candice Aviles
  5. Carolina Leid
  6. Courtney Robinson
  7. Eric Glasser
  8. Emerald Morrow
  9. Grace Remington
  10. Grant Gilmore
  11. Jabari Thomas
  12. Java Ingram
  13. Jenna Bourne
  14. Jenny Dean
  15. Jennifer Titus
  16. Josh Sidorowicz
  17. Justin Granit
  18. Katie McCall
  19. Kelly Frank
  20. Kendall Kirkham
  21. Liz Burch
  22. Liz Crawford
  23. Madison Alworth
  24. Lia Fernandez
  25. Natalie Ferrari
  26. Ric Kearbey
  27. Rob Finnerty
  28. Ryan Bass
  29. Sarah Rosario
  30. Stephen Adams
  31. Tamika Cody
  32. Thuy Lan Nguyen


WTSP Tv CBS 10 Programing and News Feeds


WTSP Tv CBS 10 Contacts


CBS  Profile Summary




·         Market Area  Tampa – St. Petersburg
·         Network Affiliate
·         Virtual channel 10
·         Owner  Tegna Media

More Information About CBS



Recently Published Stories

Sonia Sotomayor Bio, Age, Education, Parents, Book, Kids, Husband, Religion, Nationality, Family, and Net Worth

Sonia Maria Sotomayor is an American Associate Justice of the Supreme Court. She was nominated by President Barack Obama on May 26, 2009.

Fox News Affiliates

Fox News Live Stream, Schedule, Journalists, and Contacts

Fox News is an American cable & satellite news television channel in the Ownership of

SBS Australia

Special Broadcasting Service is a hybrid-funded Australian public broadcasting radio, online and television network. About


Sportsnet is a Canadian English-language sports specialty service. It was established in 1998 as CTV


Telemundo is a North American Spanish-language terrestrial television network owned by Comcast through NBCUniversal. It


The Sports Network is a Canadian English language sports specialty channel. Established by the Labatt


UniMas is an American Spanish language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.


Univision is a North American Spanish-language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.

Daystar TV

Daystar TV is an American evangelical Christian-based religious television network that is owned by the