WROC Tv CBS 8 Live Stream, Reporters, News and Contacts

About WROC Tv CBS 8

WSBT Tv also referred to as”WSBT 22″ is an American tv station affiliated to CBS Corporation based in South Bend. It is a digital full-power television station broadcasting on local digital VHF channel 22 and is owned by Schurz Communications.

WROC Tv CBS 8 Live Streaming

Its programming comes from CBS Corporation targeting South Bend-Elkhart audience


List of WROC Tv CBS 8 Reporters and Anchors

  1. Jennifer Copeland
  2. Todd Connor
  3. Dayne Marae
  4. Bob Montgomery
  5. Leanne Tokars
  6. Kristin Bien
  7. Caroline Torie
  8. Matt Rudkin
  9. Cari Peugeot
  10. Abby Weppler
  11. Lynnette Grant
  12. Bob Werner
  13. Pete Byrne
  14. Adam Derengowski
  15. Miles Garrett
  16. Lauren Becker
  17. Katlin Connin
  18. Ed Ernstes
  19. Erica Finke
  20. Selina Guevara
  21. Darla Lippert Hernandez
  22. Brie Isom
  23. Max Lewis
  24. DJ Manou
  25. Brooke O’Daniel
  26. Tolly Taylor
  27. Mikenzie Frost
  28. Kristine Frazao
  29. Scott Thuman


WROC Tv CBS 8 Programing and News Feeds


WROC Tv CBS 8 Contacts


CBS Profile Summary




·         Market Area South Bend – Elkhart
·         Network Affiliate
·         Virtual channel 22
·         Owner Schurz Communications

More Information About CBS


ID: “WSBT 22”
City: South Bend, IN
Owner: Schurz Communications
Station Info: Digital Full-Power – 266 kW
Target Market: South Bend-Elkhart

Recently Published Stories

Sonia Sotomayor Bio, Age, Education, Parents, Book, Kids, Husband, Religion, Nationality, Family, and Net Worth

Sonia Maria Sotomayor is an American Associate Justice of the Supreme Court. She was nominated by President Barack Obama on May 26, 2009.

Fox News Live Stream, Schedule, Journalists, and Contacts

Fox News is an American cable & satellite news television channel in the Ownership of

SBS Australia

Special Broadcasting Service is a hybrid-funded Australian public broadcasting radio, online and television network. About


Sportsnet is a Canadian English-language sports specialty service. It was established in 1998 as CTV


Telemundo is a North American Spanish-language terrestrial television network owned by Comcast through NBCUniversal. It


The Sports Network is a Canadian English language sports specialty channel. Established by the Labatt


UniMas is an American Spanish language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.


Univision is a North American Spanish-language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.

Daystar TV

Daystar TV is an American evangelical Christian-based religious television network that is owned by the

CTV Canada

CTV Canada is a Canadian English-language terrestrial television network launched in 1960. Since 2000, it