KEYT TV ABC 3 Live Stream, Schedule, Reporters, News, Weather Updates and Contacts


KEYT TV also referred to as ABC 3 is an American tv station affiliated to ABC NEWS Network based in Santa Barbara City. It is a Digital Full-Power – 50 kw ntelevision station broadcasting on local digital VHF channel  3 and is owned by Smith Broadcasting.

KEYT TV ABC 3 Live Streaming

Its programming comes from Fox Network targetingSanta Barbara-Santa Maria-San Luis Obispo audience.

List of KEYT TV ABC 3 Reporters and Anchors

  1. C.J. Ward
  2. Beth Farnsworth
  3. Scott Hennessee
  4. Genelle Padilla
  5. Tracy Lehr
  6. Joe Buttitta
  7. Alys Martinez
  8. John Palminteri
  9. Dave Alley
  10. Keith Carls
  11. Senerey de los Santos
  12. Naja Hill
  13. Patricia Martellotti
  14. Anikka Abbott
  15. Scott Sheahen
  16. Blake DeVine
  17. Mike Klan
  18. Ryan Fish
  19. Jason Stiff
  20. Kelsey Gerckens
  21. Shawn Quien
  22. Julia Espinoza
  23. Travis Schlepp
  24. Julia Nguyen
  25. Jessica Brest
  26. Lindsay Zuchelli
  27. Ed Zuchelli
  28. Sharon Carrillo
  29. Allison Weeks
  30. Sarah Maugaotega
  31. Bryce Hanamoto
  32. Katie Karl

KEYT TV ABC 3 Contacts


ABC 3 Profile Summary




·         Market Area  Santa Barbara – Santa Maria – San Luis Obispo
·         Network Affiliate
·         Virtual channel 3
·         Owner Smith Broadcasting

More Information About ABC News

ABC News is the news division of the American Broadcasting Company. ABC News’ show roster has routine daily evening and morning programming. Their schedule programming on weekdays mornings start with news updates from Good Morning America (GMA) and Sundays with This Week with George Stephanopoulos. Get your evening fix with 20/20, Nightline, and ABC World News Tonight with David Muir.Read More

Recently Published Stories

Sonia Sotomayor Bio, Age, Education, Parents, Book, Kids, Husband, Religion, Nationality, Family, and Net Worth

Sonia Maria Sotomayor is an American Associate Justice of the Supreme Court. She was nominated by President Barack Obama on May 26, 2009.

Fox News Live Stream, Schedule, Journalists, and Contacts

Fox News is an American cable & satellite news television channel in the Ownership of

SBS Australia

Special Broadcasting Service is a hybrid-funded Australian public broadcasting radio, online and television network. About


Sportsnet is a Canadian English-language sports specialty service. It was established in 1998 as CTV


Telemundo is a North American Spanish-language terrestrial television network owned by Comcast through NBCUniversal. It


The Sports Network is a Canadian English language sports specialty channel. Established by the Labatt


UniMas is an American Spanish language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.


Univision is a North American Spanish-language free-to-air television network that is owned by Univision Communications.

Daystar TV

Daystar TV is an American evangelical Christian-based religious television network that is owned by the

CTV Canada

CTV Canada is a Canadian English-language terrestrial television network launched in 1960. Since 2000, it